2018 Mastercard Memorial Cup Bid Presentation Highlights
Watch more on CHL TV >

The Hamilton Bulldogs, Regina Pats, and Oshawa Generals are all vying for the opportunity to host the 100th edition of the league’s prestigious national championship to be held May 17-27, 2018, featuring a host CHL team along with the champions of the OHL, WHL, and QMJHL competing in the traditional round-robin tournament format.

More News
8 CHL Players Earn Medals at 2017 IIHF World Under-18 Hockey Championship
1 day ago
Armada’s Alex Barré-Boulet named CHL Player of the Week
1 day ago
Steelheads’ Matthew Mancina named Vaughn CHL Goaltender of the Week
2 days ago
Canada eliminated by Sweden in WU18 Quarter-Finals
7 days ago
Second round goes down to the wire as CHL Playoffs continue
1 week ago
#CIBCShowdown - Week ending Apr 16/2017
1 week ago