CHL Annual Awards


Player of the Year Jordan Eberle Regina Pats,WHL
Top Prospect Award Tyler Seguin Plymouth Whalers,OHL
Sportsman of the Year Jason Bast Moose Jaw Warriors,WHL
Rookie of the Year Matt Puempel Peterborough Petes,OHL
Top Scorer of the Year Brandon Kozun Calgary Hitmen,WHL
Humanitarian of the Year Ryan Hayes Plymouth Whalers,OHL
Scholastic Player of the Year Dominic Jalbert Chicoutimi Sagueneens,LHJMQ
Brian Kilrea CHL Coach of the Year Gerard Gallant Saint John Sea Dogs,LHJMQ
Goaltender of the Year Jake Allen Drummondville Voltigeurs,LHJMQ
Defenceman of the Year David Savard Moncton Wildcats,LHJMQ
League Schedules
Saturday September 20
SHE at VDO 4:00 EST
QUE at CHI 4:00 EST
CHA at CAP 6:00 EST
SNB at HAL 6:00 EST
RIM at ROU 7:00 EST
RD at CAL 9:00 EST
KTN at EDM 9:00 EST
SC at MJ 9:00 EST
BDN at REG 9:00 EST
PA at SAS 9:05 EST
LET at MH 9:30 EST
PG at POR 10:00 EST
VIC at VAN 10:00 EST
KAM at KEL 10:05 EST
EVT at SEA 10:05 EST
SPO at TC 10:05 EST

Get the CHL Insider

Be the first the know what’s going on in the CHL