CHL Awards chat with Ottawa 67’s winners Marco Rossi, Noel Hoefenmayer, Andre Tourigny

Watch more chl awards on CHL TV

CHL on Sportsnet host Rob Faulds chats with the Ottawa 67’s trio who won 2019-20 Canadian Hockey League awards. That group includes Marco Rossi (Top Scorer of the Year presented by Purolator), Noel Hoefenmayer (Defenceman of the Year presented by Real Canadian Superstore), and Andre Tourigny (Brian Kilrea Coach of the Year presented by Janes).

More News
Kubota Top Prospect - Dawson Mercer
45 mins ago
A look at League All-Star Teams for 2019-20 season
22 hours ago
Kubota Top Prospect - Braden Schneider
1 day ago
46 CHL stars who are 2000-born signed NHL prospects
2 days ago
Kubota Top Prospect - Jean-Luc Foudy
2 days ago
CHL Awards 1-on-1 with Shane Wright
3 days ago