Memorial eCup presented by Kia

Banner-template 1-en


Press Release: Canadian Hockey League launches Memorial eCup presented by Kia

The Memorial eCup presented by Kia is a 64-team eSports tournament featuring all 60 CHL member clubs, plus four distinguished hockey personalities serving as guest participants.  The interactive eSports tournament includes one player representative from all 60 CHL teams showcasing his gaming skills and competitive spirit in NHL ’21.

Viewers can ENTER the Memorial eCup contest for a chance to win daily prizes and the grand prize of one (1) $1,000 prepaid Vanilla VISA® gift card.  See full contest details below.



Full 1 Round 1 Schedule

telluride-division sorento-division




 Facebook_Live Twitch 



ENTER for your chance to win prizes each day games are played during the Memorial eCup presented by Kia and be automatically entered to win a grand prize of one (1) $1,000 prepaid Vanilla VISA® gift card! A promo code will be provided during each game for a chance to win a $100 PlayStation® Store [CAN] or Xbox [CAN] gift card as well as e-copies of © 2020 Electronic Arts Inc. NHL 21.

One (1) promo code will be provided each day games are played so be sure to tune in! The daily promo code is required when filling out the contest form to be eligible. For every daily promo code entered correctly, the participant will automatically receive one (1) entry for the chance to win the grand prize of a $1,000 prepaid Vanilla VISA® gift card!

Rules and Regulations

Contest Winners



Acadie-Bathurst Titan – Dylan Champagne

Baie-Comeau Drakkar – Gabriel Belley-Pelletier

Barrie Colts – Luke Bignell

Blainville-Boisbriand Armada – Simon Lavigne

Brandon Wheat Kings – Luka Burzan

Calgary Hitmen – Luke Prokop

Cape Breton Eagles – Jacob Santerre

Charlottetown Islanders – Ryan Maynard

Chicoutimi Sagueneens – Samuel Houde

Drummondville Voltigeurs – Luke Woodworth

Edmonton Oil Kings – Jalen Luypen

Erie Otters – Brendan Hoffmann

Everett Silvertips – Jackson Berezowski

Flint Firebirds – Riley Piercey

Gatineau Olympiques – Pier-Olivier Roy

Guelph Storm – Ben McFarlane

Halifax Mooseheads – Zach Jones

Hamilton Bulldogs – Zachary Roy

Kamloops Blazers – Kyrell Sopotyk

Kelowna Rockets – Cole Schwebius

Kingston Frontenacs – Braden Hache

Kitchener Rangers – Graham Dickerson

Lethbridge Hurricanes – Justin Hall

London Knights – Max McCue

Medicine Hat Tigers – Lukas Svejkovsky

Mississauga Steelheads – Ty Collins

Moncton Wildcats – Jacob Stewart

Moose Jaw Warriors – Cory King

Niagara IceDogs – Mason Howard

North Bay Battalion – Luke Moncada

       Oshawa Generals – Allan McShane

Ottawa 67’s – Cam Tolnai

Owen Sound Attack – Sam Sedley

Peterborough Petes – Shawn Spearing

Portland Winterhawks – Kishaun Gervais

Prince Albert Raiders – Zack Hayes

Prince George Cougars – Majid Kaddoura

Quebec Remparts – Dylan Schives

Red Deer Rebels – Chris Douglas

Regina Pats – Carson Denomie

Rimouski Oceanic – Zachary Massicotte

Rouyn-Noranda Huskies – Carter Murchison

Saginaw Spirit – Danny Katic

Saint John Sea Dogs – Riley Bezeau

Sarnia Sting – Justin O’Donnell

Saskatoon Blades – Rhett Rhinehart

Seattle Thunderbirds – Keltie Jeri-Leon

Shawinigan Cataractes – William Veillette

Sherbrooke Phoenix – Colin Ratt

Soo Greyhounds – Rory Kerins

Spokane Chiefs – Matt Leduc

Sudbury Wolves – Blake Murray

Swift Current Broncos – Bode Hagan

Tri-City Americans – Booker Daniel

Val-d’Or Foreurs – Jeremy Michel

Vancouver Giants – Trevor Longo

Victoria Royals – Ty Yoder

Victoriaville Tigres – Felix Pare

Windsor Spitfires – Xavier Medina

Winnipeg ICE – Michael Milne