Officiating team announced for 2022 Memorial Cup presented by Kia


The Canadian Hockey League today announced the officiating team for the 2022 Memorial Cup presented by Kia in Saint John, N.B.

Four referees and five linesmen have been assigned to the championship, including:

Mike Campbell (Western Hockey League)
Mike Hamilton (Ontario Hockey League)
Mario Maillet (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League)
Brad Mills (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League)

Justin Burchell (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League)
Jay Doiron (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League)
Chad Huseby (Western Hockey League)
Sylvain Losier (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League)
Dustin McCrank (Ontario Hockey League)

The 2022 Memorial Cup presented by Kia begins Monday between the OHL champion Hamilton Bulldogs and host Saint John Sea Dogs in the first of the six-day round robin prior to the Semi-Final set for June 27 and the Championship Final for June 29.

More News
10 CHL players to watch at the 2022 World Juniors
19 hours ago
Top-11 Connor Bedard Goals
21 hours ago
Connor Bedard Stands Alone
21 hours ago
2022 World Juniors daily: Aug. 9
22 hours ago
Employment Opportunity – Manager, Partnerships
2 days ago
64 CHL players to compete at 2022 World Juniors
2 days ago