MENU

Contact The Canadian Hockey League

 

Canadian Hockey League

305 Milner Avenue, Suite 201

Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

M1B 3V4

 

Office Phone: 416-332-9711

Fax: 416-299-8787

 

Staff Directory:

President – David E. Branch

Vice-President – Gilles Courteau

Vice-President – Ron Robison

Director of Finance – Ray Hollowell – rhollowell@chl.ca

Director of Business Operations – Cole Butterworth – cbutterworth@chl.ca

Director of Communications – Paul Krotz – pkrotz@chl.ca

Director of Corporate Partnerships – Christina Sloan – csloan@chl.ca

Senior Manager of Digital – Mark Dickie – mdickie@chl.ca

Manager of Video and Web Content – Scott Vankoughnett – svankoughnett@chl.ca

Manager of Communications – Josh Sweetland – jsweetland@chl.ca

Manager of National Events – Carla Graansma – cgraansma@chl.ca

Manager of League Programs – Wade Branch – wbranch@chl.ca

Manager of Corporate Partnerships – Lisa McInerney – lmcinerney@chl.ca

Manager of Administration – Meg Barham – mbarham@chl.ca